Specify the following additional settings on this page:
- Publishing session timeout: The amount of time a session remains logged in after the user closes a published application. The default timeout is 25 seconds. Note that this only works for applications, but not published desktops (when a user closes a desktop, the session is logged off). This timeout is used to avoid unnecessary logins when a user closes one application and then opens another.
- Actions: Allows you to select an action that will be performed on a selected session event. The After field, specifies the time period after which the action will be initiated.